This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.


Jillian Rosenkranz


Annika Meyer

VP I - Vice President of Programming

Alissa Hulett

VP II - New Member Educator

Sarah Stitch

VP III - Membership

Brynn Carlson

VP IV - Vice President of Philanthropy

Maddy Walsh


Corin Caroll

Liz Charles

Risk Reduction Chairman

Emily Kreidler

PHA Delegate

Abby Brady

Academic Achievement Chairman

Paige Neff


Maddy Ryley

Rituals Chairman

Belle Cone

House Manager

Chapter News